Most of you have probably received emails regarding Betting Investment System the last couple of days. It contains the normal sales pitch and tells you that you can earn £100 a day. You will also become part of the elite and Betting Investment System is of course only available 1 week.

Do you think you have heard anything like that 100 times before??? Well you probably have, and you will probably also see a lot of similarities when the full sales page comes up in some days time.

Betting investment System is from the Rochdale gang which publish a new system every week. 99,9% Of them are totaly worthless and scams that has only one thing in mind – Earn the publisher some quick money and then on to the next system. Don’t get fooled into buying Betting Investment System – If you have bought anything from them before then try to take a look at the salespage from that old system and see if the system lived up to these promisses. If not, then why do you think anything has changed with this new system???

Have you tried the Betting Investment System?? Then please write me an email at horseracingman@googlemail.com and tell me about your results so we can help other people. Also if the publisher read this site I will be happy to receive a copy of it and see if I change my oppinion :-)

Comments

2 Responses to “Betting Investment System – Warning :-)”

  1. Steve on July 15th, 2008 6:59 pm

    Just had a copy, not yet reading

    by looking at the proof from this sales page
    http://www.bettinginvestmentsystem.com/proof.gif

    hey ho, this system is working on place market, this proof.gif showing profit from horse racing market

    anything else to say?

    admin you can contact me to test varios system, i am able to write a little bot to test (i hope) everything.

    cheers

  2. Mark on August 7th, 2008 12:12 am

    Has anyone else got any further info on this system?

    I nearly went ahead and bought it but held back.

    Any feedback would be much appreciated.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply